Connect with us


DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix

DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix Mp3 download

South African Famoys artist DJ Fresh drop a new banging song title – Lockdown Mix

Download and enjoy the hitz


1. #### – Unknown.
2. Sculptured Music – Ha-Ya.
3. The Rhythm Sessions & Nutownsoul – We Can Make It.
4. Anto Vitale – Taxi Nights (M-Sol Vocal Remix)
5. Kwamey & Franky Boissy – Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Main Mix)
6. DJ Fresh feat. Kora Calender – Cherrie (Aliphatik’s Afro Instrumental)
7. Shona SA & DJ Fresh – Lose You (Dub Mix)
8. Teddy McLane – Ecstasy.
9. Some Deep EDM.
10. Some Deep EDM

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Fresh – Lockdown Mix

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *